Home
Sewing Threads
Selvedge Yarns
Wire & Cable Yarns
Filtration Thread
Services
Industry Links
Specifications
Contact Us


Contact Saunders Thread Company

You can contact the following personnel by email at saunders@saunders-thread.com, by phone at (800) 666-6644 or
fax at (704) 861-9293.

President J. Charles Saunders
charles.saunders@saunders-thread.com
VP Sales Dean Queen
dqueen@saunders-thread.com
Customer Service Kathy Stamey
kathy.stamey@saunders-thread.com
Customer Service Jennifer Smith
jennifer.smith@saunders-thread.com
Quality Assurance Manager Wes Forbus
qualitycontrol@saunders-thread.com
Plant Manager David Smith
david.smith@saunders-thread.com
Plant Engineer Raymond Manley
rmanley@saunders-thread.com

Please use this form to send us comments or questions. If your browser does not support forms (you don't see any boxes to type information into) you can send your comments via electronic mail to saunders@saunders-thread.com.

What is your name?:

What is your e-mail address?:

What is the subject?:

Do you have a specific product interest? (choose one):

Please enter your comments below:

Please comment on our site:

Informative Needs More Detail Please Overhaul

Request Additional Information

If you would like additional information or have one of our customer service representatives contact you, please fill in the following form:

Name:
Company:
E-mail address:
Address line 1:
Address line 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:
Phone number:
Fax number:

Once you have typed in your comment, enter "send7" in this box. then send it by pressing the submit button:

Privacy Statement -- The personal data collected on this form and retained will be used to better service you, the customer. A user's personally identifying information may be used for editorial purposes and we may also use such information for marketing and promotional purposes. Normal and electronic mail may be sent to inform you of new products and offerings. The information will not be sold or provided to 3rd parties.

Home | Sewing Threads | Selvedge Yarns | Wire & Cable Yarns
Filtration | Services | Links | Specs | Contact Us


Copyright 1997,2014 by WeatherEye Systems. Created and hosted by WeatherEye Systems Incorporated.
Updated September 22, 2015